AAUW Las Vegas 2015-2016 Officers

President Susan Marlowe
 Immediate Past President  Judge Cheryl Moss
Program VP Sam King
Membership VP Cam Usher
Treasurer Judy Ingham
Secretary Teddie Brewer


Publicity Board Members
Bylaws Board Members
Hospitality Committee Miriam Hofland
Scholarship Committee Teddie Brewer & Teri Burton
Newsletter Editor Kae Schafer
Sunshine Teri Burton
Telephone Tree Miriam Hofland
Marathon Bridge Teddie Brewer, Kae Schafer, & Cam Usher
Book Club I Kathy Robinson
Book Club II TBA
Let’s Get Together Membership
Website Julie Davies
State Liaison Lola Jackson
October '11 Board Meeting

AAUW Las Vegas Board members enjoy lunch at Mimi’s

AAUW Las Vegas has special interest groups, committees, and events — great tools for meeting new friends, learning new skills, enjoying activities, making a difference on key issues, and networking personally, professionally, and politically.

To learn about an upcoming meeting or to leave a message, please call the branch hotline at (702) 594-2929, contact us through email at aauwlv@hotmail.com or visit our Facebook page at AAUW-Las Vegas